,










Affiliated Faculty





Orley Ashenfelter
Joseph Douglas Green 1895 Professor of Economics
c6789@princeton.edu

Roland Benabou
Theodore A. Wells '29 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
rbenabou@princeton.edu

Anne C. Case
Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Director, Research Program in Development Studies; Faculty Associate, Office of Population Research; Faculty Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing
accase@princeton.edu

Will Dobbie
Assistant Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
wdobbie@princeton.edu

Thomas J. Espenshade
Professor of Sociology, Emeritus
tje@princeton.edu


Jean Baldwin Grossman
Lecturer of Public and International Affairs; Research Associate, Office of Population Research
jgrossma@princeton.edu

Angel L. Harris
Associate Professor of Sociology and African American Studies
angelh@princeton.edu

Alan B. Krueger
Bendheim Professor of Economics and Public Affairs
akrueger@princeton.edu

 

Douglas S. Massey
Henry G. Bryant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School. Director, Office of Population Research. Director, Program in Population Studies
dmassey@princeton.edu

Sara S. McLanahan
William S. Tod Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Director, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing; Faculty Associate, Office of Population Research
mclanaha@princeton.edu

Elizabeth L. Paluck
Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs. John Maclean Jr. Presidential University Preceptor
epaluck@princeton.edu


Michael Rothschild
William Stuart Tod Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Emeritus
mrothsch@princeton.edu

Cecilia E. Rouse
Dean, Woodrow Wilson School. Lawrence and Shirley Katzman and Lewis and Anna Ernst Professor in the Economics of Education. Professor of Economics and Public Affairs, Woodrow Wilson School
rouse@princeton.edu

Marta Tienda
Maurice P. During '22 Professor in Demographic Studies; Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs; Faculty Associate, Office of Population Research
tienda@princeton.edu

Visiting Faculty -


C. Kirabo Jackson
Assistant Professor. School of Education and Social Policy, Northwestern University
kirabo-jackson@northwestern.edu

 
Former Visitors
 
Thomas S. Dee
Professor of Education, Stanford University
tdee@stanford.edu

Susan M. Dynarski
Associate Professor of Public Policy, Kennedy School, Harvard University
Susan_Dynarski@ksg.harvard.edu

Lars Lefgren
Associate Professor, Department of Economics
Brigham Young University
l-lefgren@byu.edu

Gordon MacInnes
Lecturer Woodrow Wilson School
macinnes@princeton.edu

Muriel Meunier
University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
muriel.meunier@hesge.ch